Ingredients: Organic Red Lentil Flour
It does not contain milk, dairy products and eggs.
It does not contain additives, preservatives, colorants, sugar, starch and chemicals.
Do not expose to direct sunlight.
Shelf life is on the packaging.
ATTENTION !!!: Since organic products do not contain any preservatives or additives, they must be stored in a cool refrigerator environment.
Allergen Warning: DOES NOT CONTAIN FLOUR WITH GLUTEN !!!
May contain trace amounts of "GLUTEN" as it is packaged in a packing band containing gluten !!